HRET logo, click here to go to the site home page

Transforming health care
through research and education

Hospitals in the Pursuit of Excellence logo, click here to go to the HPOE home page
Skip main navigation

Quality/Cost/Disparities

Management research to provide operational advice on improving quality, reducing costs and eliminating disparities.

Bucket/Section Image

STRIVE

Education: Learning Action Forums

Monthly Learning Action Forums (LAFs) are an opportunity for hospital teams to learn from one another and from national infection prevention experts. Come prepared with your questions, concerns, knowledge and ideas.

Dates for upcoming LAF webinars are listed below by cohort. You will receive an invitation for each event from your state hospital association. Links to recordings of past LAF webinars will be posted below as the program progresses.

Cohort 4 Learning Action Forums (Cohort 4 participates June 2017 through May 2018.)

Thursday, August 17, 12:00 ET/11:00 CT

Thursday, September 21, 12:00 ET/11:00 CT

Thursday, October 19, 12:00 ET/11:00 CT

Thursday, November 2, 2:00 ET/1:00 CT

Thursday, December 7, 2:00 ET/1:00 CT

Thursday, January 4, 2:00 ET/1:00 CT

Thursday, February 1, 2:00 ET/1:00 CT

Thursday, March 1, 2:00 ET/1:00 CT

Thursday, April 5, 2:00 ET/1:00 CT

Thursday, May 3, 2:00 ET/1:00 CT

Cohort 3 Learning Action Forums (Cohort 3 participates April 2017 through March 2018.)

Tuesday, June 27, 12:00 ET/11:00 CT

Tuesday, July 25, 12:00 ET/11:00 CT

Tuesday, August 22, 12:00 ET/11:00 CT

Thursday, September 7, 2:00 ET/1:00 CT

Thursday, October 5, 2:00 ET/1:00 CT

Thursday, November 2, 2:00 ET/1:00 CT

Thursday, December 7, 2:00 ET/1:00 CT

Thursday, January 4, 2:00 ET/1:00 CT

Thursday, February 1, 2:00 ET/1:00 CT

Thursday, March 1, 2:00 ET/1:00 CT

 

Terms of Use  | Privacy Policy

©2006-2017 by the American Hospital Association. All rights reserved. Noncommercial use of original content on www.aha.org is granted to AHA Institutional Members, their employees and State, Regional and Metro Hospital Associations unless otherwise indicated. AHA does not claim ownership of any content, including content incorporated by permission into AHA produced materials, created by any third party and cannot grant permission to use, distribute or otherwise reproduce such third party content. To request permission to reproduce AHA content, please click here.